Dianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna Wilkes

Towne Square

Book 2: Providence Island Series

About the Book

She’s making up for her troubled past. He’s building a better future. Can their love survive a killer’s target?

Jamie Danvers refuses to let the mistakes of her past define her. When she lands her dream job as the marketing director for Providence Island’s only interior design studio, she’s determined to live up to her boss’s high standards. Jamie’s professionalism is put to the test when she falls for the hunky resident architect… who also happens to be her superior’s son.

After a fractured family life left cracks in his personal foundation, Rhys McCall threw everything into his work. After laying eyes on his stunning, quick-witted co-worker, he’s inspired to build a new life around romance. When a mysterious killer sets his sights on Rhys, he cuts off ties with Jamie, but he learns she’s far too stubborn to stay out of the way.

With the murderer closing in, Rhys and Jamie risk demolishing their dream future before they even break ground.

Towne Square is the second book in a riveting romantic suspense series. If you like office romance, chilling suspense, and second chance sagas, then you’ll love this Providence Island story of love under construction.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle


The Details

Published: February 2, 2018
Publisher: RedBird Books
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 0998389536 ISBN-13: 978-0998389530 ASIN: B079KBRQ34
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, Cozy Mystery, Contemporary, Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Supsense