Dianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna Wilkes


Book 6: Providence Island Series

About the Book

Spend a year on Providence Island with this collection of short stories…

January – “What I Wanted”
A bitter snow storm sweeps across Providence Island, bringing one family unexpectedly closer.

February – “What I Intended”
Is Erik ready to commit to April, or does his heart still yearn for Dana?

March – “What I Planned”
When a rival threatens Paige’s business, can Rhys help his best friend save her restaurant?

April – “Jinx”
Will a lost kitten prove to be a curse or a lucky charm for Deputy Tom Hunter?

May – “Blackmail”
Daddy-Daughter Day takes a twist Ben Hampshire didn’t expect.

June – “Confession”
What secrets will Dana learn when she reads James Canfield’s lost journal?

July – “Present Perfect”
Megan and Mike’s relationship becomes serious.

August – “Then and Now”
Will a trip to Mike’s hometown in Nebraska change Megan’s plans for the future?

September – “Always and Forever”
Nick Warden receives a gift he never expected.

October – “One Dark Night”
A restless spirit seeks revenge.

November – “One Fine Day”
The story behind the Dennison Trust Fund.

December – “One Merry Afternoon”
The families gather to celebrate the Season

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle


The Details

Published: June 21, 2022
Publisher: RedBird Books
Formats: EbookPaperback
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, Contemporary Romance, Small Town Romance