Dianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna WilkesDianna Wilkes

Ritter Park

Book 7: Providence Island Series

About the Book

Misha Collier never recovered after the loss of her daughter. The move to Providence Island was a chance for her and her husband Devin to start a new life. Can a child at the local daycare replace the one she lost?

Brody Andrews is back in town. He’s ready to reclaim the son he left with the Hampshires three years ago. Can Ben and Stacy win the battle to keep Riley with them?

Jeff Grainger transformed the Low Tide Bar into a family friendly restaurant. Has Jeff reformed, or is he secretly taking command of the Grainger crime family?

Three stories intertwined in a way you’ll never suspect.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle


The Details

Published: December 14, 2023
Publisher: RedBird Books
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 979-8985572339 ASIN: B0CQ9T2RXW
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, Cozy Mystery, Contemporary, Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense